Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Aare Women's Races

Last Victory (or last best) - World Cup

AUSAUS 6 Zali Steggall Slalom 23-02-1999
AUTAUT 1 Katharina Liensberger Slalom 12-03-2022
CANCAN 2 Genevieve Simard Giant Slalom 18-03-2006
CROCRO 1 Janica Kostelic Giant Slalom 18-03-2006
CZECZE 3 Sarka Strachova Zahrobska Slalom 14-03-2015
FINFIN 2 Tanja Poutiainen Giant Slalom 14-03-2009
FRAFRA 1 Sandrine Aubert Slalom 13-12-2009
GBRGBR 11 Chemmy Alcott Giant Slalom 12-12-2009
GERGER 1 Viktoria Rebensburg Giant Slalom 19-12-2012
ITAITA 1 Federica Brignone Giant Slalom 09-03-2024
JPNJPN 14 Noriyo Hiroi Slalom 10-03-2001
LATLAT 8 Dzenifera Germane Slalom 10-03-2024
LIELIE 4 Birgit Heeb-Batliner Giant Slalom 17-02-2000
NORNOR 2 Mina Fuerst Holtmann Slalom 12-03-2022
NZLNZL 4 Annelise Coberger Slalom 28-03-1993
POLPOL 9 Maryna Gasienica Daniel Giant Slalom 10-03-2023
RUSRUS 10 Tatiana Lebedeva Super G 26-03-1993
SLOSLO 1 Tina Maze Giant Slalom 12-12-2014
SPASPA 1 Maria Jose Rienda Contreras Giant Slalom 20-02-2005
SUISUI 1 Sonja Nef Giant Slalom 11-03-2001
SVKSVK 1 Petra Vlhova Giant Slalom 11-03-2022
SWESWE 1 Maria Pietilae-Holmner Slalom 13-12-2014
USAUSA 1 Mikaela Shiffrin Slalom 10-03-2024

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy