Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Aare Men's Races

Last Victory (or last best) - World Cup

AUTAUT 1 Marcel Hirscher Giant Slalom 17-03-2018
BULBUL 6 Petar Popangelov Slalom 11-02-1979
CANCAN 3 Thomas Grandi Slalom 18-03-2006
CKSCKS 3 Miroslav Sochor Giant Slalom 21-03-1977
CROCRO 4 Ivica Kostelic Slalom 18-03-2006
FINFIN 13 Sami Uotila Giant Slalom 10-03-2001
FRAFRA 1 Jean Noel Augert Slalom 14-03-1971
GBRGBR 4 Alain Baxter Slalom 11-03-2001
GERGER 2 Felix Neureuther Slalom 14-12-2014
ITAITA 1 Werner Heel Super G 12-03-2009
JPNJPN 9 Akira Sasaki Slalom 18-03-2006
LIELIE 2 Paul Frommelt Slalom 23-02-1986
LUXLUX 1 Marc Girardelli Slalom 18-03-1984
NORNOR 1 Aksel-Lund Svindal Downhill 11-03-2009
POLPOL 5 Andrej Bachleda Slalom 14-03-1971
RUSRUS 3 Alexandr Horoshilov Slalom 14-12-2014
SLOSLO 4 Bojan Krizaj Slalom 23-02-1986
SPASPA 10 Francisco Fernandez Ochoa Slalom 14-03-1971
SUISUI 1 Karl Alpiger Downhill 20-03-1988
SWESWE 1 Markus Larsson Slalom 18-03-2006
URSURS 2 Aleksandr Zhirov Giant Slalom 14-02-1981
USAUSA 1 Bode Miller Super G 16-03-2006

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy