Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Badgastein Women's Races

Last Victory (or last best) - World Cup

AUTAUT 1 Anni Kronbichler Slalom 12-01-1986
CANCAN 2 Liisa Savijarvi Downhill 10-01-1986
CKSCKS 2 Olga Charvatova Combined 14-01-1984
FRAFRA 1 Perrine Pelen Slalom 14-01-1984
GBRGBR 3 Divina Galica Downhill 17-01-1968
GERGER 1 Evi Mittermaier Downhill 18-01-1978
ITAITA 2 Claudia Giordani Slalom 22-01-1976
LIELIE 1 Hanni Wenzel Combined 14-01-1984
NORNOR 5 Torill Fjelstadt Downhill 18-01-1982
POLPOL 3 Dorota Tlalka Slalom 14-01-1984
SLOSLO 5 Mateja Svet Slalom 24-01-1988
SPASPA 5 Blanca Fernandez Ochoa Combined 24-01-1988
SUISUI 1 Brigitte Oertli Combined 24-01-1988
SVKSVK 12 Lucia Medzihradska Combined 24-01-1988
SWESWE 4 Camilla Nilsson Slalom 24-01-1988
USAUSA 1 Holly Beth Flanders Downhill 18-01-1982
YUGYUG 8 Anja Zavadlav Slalom 20-01-1982

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy