Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Bad Wiessee Men's Races

Last Victory (or last best) - World Cup

AUTAUT 2 Franz Gruber Slalom 12-01-1982
BULBUL 9 Petar Popangelov Slalom 12-01-1982
FRAFRA 8 Michel Vion Slalom 04-01-1985
GERGER 2 Florian Beck Slalom 04-01-1985
ITAITA 4 Paolo De Chiesa Slalom 04-01-1985
JPNJPN 13 Chiaki Ishioka Slalom 04-01-1985
LIELIE 5 Andreas Wenzel Slalom 12-01-1982
LUXLUX 1 Marc Girardelli Slalom 04-01-1985
NORNOR 13 Jarle Halsnes Slalom 12-01-1982
SLOSLO 5 Bojan Krizaj Slalom 04-01-1985
SUISUI 9 Joel Gaspoz Slalom 04-01-1985
SWESWE 1 Ingemar Stenmark Slalom 12-01-1982
USAUSA 3 Phil Mahre Slalom 12-01-1982

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy