Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Beaver Creek Men's Races

Last Victory (or last best) - World Cup

AUSAUS 14 Steven Lee Downhill 11-03-1988
AUTAUT 1 Max Franz Super G 01-12-2018
CANCAN 2 Michael Janyk Slalom 03-12-2006
CHICHI 14 Henrik Von Appen Super G 04-12-2022
CROCRO 1 Ivica Kostelic Slalom 08-12-2011
CZECZE 3 Ondrej Bank Combined 29-11-2007
FINFIN 3 Kalle Palander Giant Slalom 03-12-2005
FRAFRA 1 Franck Piccard Super G 13-03-1988
GERGER 1 Stefan Luitz Giant Slalom 02-12-2018
ISLISL 9 Kristinn Bjornsson Slalom 23-11-1999
ITAITA 1 Matteo Marsaglia Super G 01-12-2012
JPNJPN 4 Akira Sasaki Slalom 04-12-2005
LIELIE 2 Marco Buechel Downhill 05-12-2008
LUXLUX 3 Marc Girardelli Super G 13-03-1988
NORNOR 1 Aleksander Aamodt Kilde Super G 04-12-2022
SLOSLO 4 Zan Kranjec Giant Slalom 08-12-2019
SUISUI 1 Marco Odermatt Super G 02-12-2021
SWESWE 1 Andre Myhrer Slalom 03-12-2006
USAUSA 1 Tommy Ford Giant Slalom 08-12-2019

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy