Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Berchtesgaden Men's Races

Last Victory (or last best) - World Cup

AUTAUT 1 Alfred Matt Slalom 03-01-1969
BULBUL 10 Petar Popangelov Slalom 10-01-1977
FRAFRA 1 Roger Rossat-Mignod Giant Slalom 10-01-1972
GERGER 2 Max Rieger Slalom 09-01-1972
ITAITA 1 Piero Gros Giant Slalom 07-01-1974
LIELIE 5 Andreas Wenzel Slalom 12-01-1986
LUXLUX 10 Marc Girardelli Slalom 12-01-1986
NORNOR 6 Erik Haaker Giant Slalom 07-01-1974
POLPOL 3 Andrej Bachleda Slalom 09-01-1972
SLOSLO 2 Bojan Krizaj Slalom 12-01-1986
SUISUI 1 Edmund Bruggmann Giant Slalom 05-01-1971
SWESWE 1 Johan Wallner Slalom 12-01-1986
USAUSA 4 Felix McGrath Slalom 12-01-1986

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy