Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Campiglio Men's Races

Last Victory (or last best) - World Cup

AUTAUT 1 Marco Schwarz Slalom 22-12-2023
BELBEL 14 Armand Marchant Slalom 22-12-2021
BULBUL 3 Petar Popangelov Slalom 16-12-1984
CANCAN 4 Thomas Grandi Slalom 12-12-2005
CKSCKS 10 Miroslav Sochor Giant Slalom 18-12-1974
CROCRO 1 Ivica Kostelic Slalom 15-12-2003
FINFIN 3 Kalle Palander Slalom 12-12-2005
FRAFRA 1 Patrice Bianchi Slalom 15-12-1992
GBRGBR 3 David Ryding Slalom 22-12-2023
GERGER 1 Felix Neureuther Slalom 22-12-2014
GREGRE 10 AJ Ginnis Slalom 22-12-2023
ITAITA 1 Giorgio Rocca Slalom 12-12-2005
JPNJPN 3 Naoki Yuasa Slalom 18-12-2012
LIELIE 1 Andreas Wenzel Combined 17-12-1984
LUXLUX 1 Marc Girardelli Super G 17-12-1984
NORNOR 1 Sebastian-Foss Solevaag Slalom 22-12-2021
POLPOL 3 Andrej Bachleda Slalom 17-03-1972
RUSRUS 8 Alexandr Horoshilov Slalom 22-12-2014
SLOSLO 1 Jure Kosir Slalom 20-12-1993
SPASPA 7 Francisco Fernandez Ochoa Slalom 17-12-1972
SUISUI 1 Daniel Yule Slalom 22-12-2022
SWESWE 1 Jonas Nilsson Slalom 17-12-1985
URSURS 2 Aleksandr Zhirov Giant Slalom 10-12-1980
USAUSA 1 Bode Miller Slalom 10-12-2001

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy