Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Crans Montana Men's Races

Last Victory (or last best) - World Cup

AUTAUT 1 Benjamin Raich Super G 25-02-2012
BULBUL 2 Petar Popangelov Slalom 09-01-1979
CANCAN 1 Steve Podborski Downhill 21-12-1981
FINFIN 10 Marcus Sandell Giant Slalom 26-02-2012
FRAFRA 2 Adrien Theaux Super G 25-02-2012
GERGER 1 Christian Neureuther Slalom 09-01-1979
ITAITA 1 Massimiliano Blardone Giant Slalom 26-02-2012
JPNJPN 11 Kiminobu Kimura Slalom 15-03-1998
LIELIE 1 Paul Frommelt Slalom 15-01-1979
LUXLUX 1 Marc Girardelli Super G 04-02-1986
NORNOR 1 Jan Einar Thorsen Giant Slalom 18-01-1994
SLOSLO 2 Mitja Kunc Giant Slalom 18-01-1994
SPASPA 9 Francisco Fernandez Ochoa Combined 15-01-1979
SUISUI 1 Didier Cuche Super G 24-02-2012
SWESWE 3 Ingemar Stenmark Slalom 15-01-1979
URSURS 8 Vladimir Makeev Downhill 21-12-1981
USAUSA 1 Phil Mahre Combined 15-01-1979

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy