Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Flachau Men's Races

Last Victory (or last best) - World Cup

AUTAUT 1 Manuel Feller Slalom 16-01-2021
CANCAN 1 Thomas Grandi Giant Slalom 21-12-2004
CROCRO 1 Ivica Kostelic Slalom 21-12-2011
FINFIN 1 Kalle Palander Slalom 04-01-2004
FRAFRA 2 Clement Noel Slalom 09-03-2022
GBRGBR 7 David Ryding Slalom 16-01-2021
GERGER 3 Alois Vogl Slalom 22-12-2004
GREGRE 11 AJ Ginnis Slalom 17-01-2021
ITAITA 1 Giorgio Rocca Slalom 22-12-2004
JPNJPN 10 Akira Sasaki Slalom 22-12-2004
LIELIE 11 Marco Buechel Giant Slalom 10-01-1999
NORNOR 1 Atle Lie McGrath Slalom 09-03-2022
SLOSLO 3 Jure Kosir Slalom 07-01-1996
SUISUI 1 Michael von Gruenigen Giant Slalom 10-03-2002
SWESWE 2 Andre Myhrer Slalom 21-12-2011
USAUSA 2 Bode Miller Slalom 09-03-2002

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy