Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Furano Women's Races

Last Victory (or last best) - World Cup

AUTAUT 1 Anja Haas Downhill 24-02-1991
CANCAN 1 Liisa Savijarvi Super G 02-03-1986
CKSCKS 5 Olga Charvatova Super G 02-03-1986
FRAFRA 1 Carole Merle Super G 24-02-1991
GERGER 3 Maria Epple Slalom 15-03-1981
ITAITA 3 Claudia Giordani Slalom 26-02-1977
LIELIE 1 Hanni Wenzel Giant Slalom 18-03-1983
POLPOL 3 Malgorzata Tlalka Slalom 20-03-1983
RUSRUS 3 Warwara Zelenskaja Downhill 24-02-1991
SLOSLO 2 Mateja Svet Giant Slalom 04-03-1989
SUISUI 1 Maria Walliser Giant Slalom 04-03-1989
SWESWE 4 Camilla Nilsson Slalom 03-03-1989
URSURS 10 Nadezda Patrakjeva-andreeva Slalom 15-03-1981
USAUSA 1 Tamara McKinney Slalom 20-03-1983

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy