Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Heavenly Valley Men's Races

Last Victory (or last best) - World Cup

AUSAUS 8 David Griff Downhill 12-03-1977
AUTAUT 1 Hans Enn Parallel 24-03-1985
BULBUL 7 Petar Popangelov Slalom 23-03-1985
CANCAN 7 Peter Duncan Slalom 06-03-1970
FRAFRA 1 Jean Noel Augert Slalom 23-03-1973
GERGER 2 Christian Neureuther Slalom 25-02-1971
ITAITA 1 Gustav Thoeni Giant Slalom 02-03-1972
JPNJPN 10 Chiaki Ishioka Slalom 23-03-1985
LIELIE 2 Paul Frommelt Slalom 23-03-1985
LUXLUX 1 Marc Girardelli Slalom 23-03-1985
NORNOR 7 Otto Tschudi Slalom 25-02-1971
POLPOL 6 Andrej Bachleda Giant Slalom 27-02-1971
SLOSLO 1 Rok Petrovic Slalom 11-03-1986
SPASPA 13 Luis Fernandez Ochoa Slalom 11-03-1986
SUISUI 2 Pirmin Zurbriggen Slalom 11-03-1986
SWESWE 1 Ingemar Stenmark Giant Slalom 12-03-1979
USAUSA 1 Bob Cochran Giant Slalom 24-03-1973

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy