Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Hinterstoder Men's Races

Last Victory (or last best) - World Cup

AUTAUT 1 Vincent Kriechmayr Super G 29-02-2020
CANCAN 2 Francois Bourque Giant Slalom 21-12-2006
CROCRO 2 Filip Zubcic Giant Slalom 02-03-2020
FINFIN 3 Kalle Palander Giant Slalom 21-12-2006
FRAFRA 1 Alexis Pinturault Giant Slalom 02-03-2020
GERGER 1 Armin Bittner Slalom 21-12-1986
ITAITA 2 Peter Fill Super G 20-12-2006
LIELIE 2 Marco Buechel Giant Slalom 11-03-2000
NORNOR 1 Aleksander Aamodt Kilde Super G 27-02-2016
RUSRUS 10 Pavel Trikhichev Combined 01-03-2020
SLOSLO 2 Bostjan Kline Super G 27-02-2016
SUISUI 1 Michael von Gruenigen Giant Slalom 10-02-1996
SWESWE 6 Fredrik Nyberg Giant Slalom 11-03-2000
USAUSA 1 Bode Miller Super G 20-12-2006

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy