Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Kirchberg Men's Races

Last Victory (or last best) - World Cup

AUTAUT 1 Rudolph Nierlich Giant Slalom 10-01-1989
FRAFRA 9 Christian Gaidet Giant Slalom 10-01-1989
GERGER 10 Michael Eder Giant Slalom 10-01-1989
ITAITA 3 Alberto Tomba Giant Slalom 10-01-1989
LUXLUX 2 Marc Girardelli Giant Slalom 24-01-1984
NORNOR 6 Ole Kristian Furuseth Giant Slalom 10-01-1989
SLOSLO 4 Tomaz Cizman Giant Slalom 10-01-1989
SUISUI 2 Pirmin Zurbriggen Giant Slalom 10-01-1989
SWESWE 1 Ingemar Stenmark Giant Slalom 24-01-1984
USAUSA 2 Phil Mahre Giant Slalom 09-02-1982

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy