Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Kranjska Gora Women's Races

Last Victory (or last best) - World Cup

AUTAUT 1 Michaela Kirchgasser Slalom 22-01-2012
CANCAN 1 Valerie Grenier Giant Slalom 07-01-2023
CKSCKS 4 Olga Charvatova Slalom 01-12-1983
CROCRO 5 Ana Jelusic Slalom 07-01-2007
CZECZE 2 Sarka Strachova Zahrobska Slalom 07-01-2007
FINFIN 2 Tanja Poutiainen Slalom 22-01-2012
FRAFRA 1 Tessa Worley Giant Slalom 21-01-2012
GERGER 2 Rosi Mittermaier Slalom 26-01-1976
ITAITA 1 Marta Bassino Giant Slalom 17-01-2021
LIELIE 7 Hanni Wenzel Slalom 26-01-1976
NEDNED 11 Adriana Jelinkova Giant Slalom 16-01-2021
NORNOR 4 Nina Loeseth Slalom 16-02-2020
NZLNZL 1 Alice Robinson Giant Slalom 15-02-2020
POLPOL 3 Malgorzata Tlalka Slalom 01-12-1983
SLOSLO 1 Natasa Bokal Slalom 12-01-1991
SPASPA 3 Blanca Fernandez Ochoa Giant Slalom 30-01-1988
SUISUI 1 Vreni Schneider Giant Slalom 11-01-1991
SVKSVK 1 Petra Vlhova Slalom 09-01-2022
SWESWE 1 Sara Hector Giant Slalom 08-01-2022
USAUSA 1 Mikaela Shiffrin Giant Slalom 08-01-2023
YUGYUG 7 Anja Zavadlav Slalom 01-12-1983

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2022 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy