Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Levi Men's Races

Last Victory (or last best) - World Cup

AUTAUT 1 Marcel Hirscher Slalom 18-11-2018
CANCAN 7 Michael Janyk Slalom 12-11-2006
CROCRO 2 Ivica Kostelic Slalom 15-11-2009
CZECZE 13 Ondrej Bank Slalom 14-11-2010
FINFIN 11 Kalle Palander Slalom 12-11-2006
FRAFRA 1 Jean-Baptiste Grange Slalom 14-11-2010
GBRGBR 6 David Ryding Slalom 13-11-2016
GERGER 1 Felix Neureuther Slalom 12-11-2017
ITAITA 3 Manfred Moelgg Slalom 13-11-2016
JPNJPN 13 Kentaro Minagawa Slalom 12-11-2006
NORNOR 1 Henrik Kristoffersen Slalom 24-11-2019
RUSRUS 8 Alexandr Horoshilov Slalom 16-11-2014
SLOSLO 9 Mitja Valencic Slalom 16-11-2008
SUISUI 3 Daniel Yule Slalom 24-11-2019
SVKSVK 14 Adam Zampa Slalom 17-11-2013
SWESWE 1 Andre Myhrer Slalom 11-11-2012
USAUSA 2 Bode Miller Slalom 16-11-2008

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy