Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Lienz Men's Races

Last Victory (or last best) - World Cup

AUTAUT 1 Bernhard Gstrein Slalom 12-01-1988
FRAFRA 1 Jean Noel Augert Slalom 21-12-1969
GERGER 4 Armin Bittner Slalom 12-01-1988
ITAITA 2 Alberto Tomba Slalom 12-01-1988
LUXLUX 5 Marc Girardelli Slalom 12-01-1988
NORNOR 11 Finn Chr. Jagge Slalom 12-01-1988
POLPOL 7 Andrej Bachleda Giant Slalom 20-12-1969
SUISUI 3 Jakob Tischhauser Giant Slalom 20-12-1969
SWESWE 3 Jonas Nilsson Slalom 12-01-1988
USAUSA 3 Vladimir Spider Sabich Slalom 21-12-1969

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy