Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Mont St. Anne Men's Races

Last Victory (or last best) - World Cup

AUTAUT 1 Thomas Stangassinger Slalom 03-12-1989
CANCAN 3 Jim Hunter Parallel 20-03-1976
CKSCKS 3 Bogumir Zeman Giant Slalom 01-03-1980
FRAFRA 1 Patrick Russel Slalom 14-02-1971
GERGER 1 Max Rieger Giant Slalom 02-03-1973
ITAITA 1 Franco Bieler Parallel 20-03-1976
JPNJPN 4 Tetsuya Okabe Slalom 03-12-1989
LUXLUX 3 Marc Girardelli Slalom 03-12-1989
NORNOR 2 Ole Kristian Furuseth Giant Slalom 02-12-1989
POLPOL 4 Andrej Bachleda Slalom 14-02-1971
SLOSLO 6 Jure Franko Giant Slalom 01-03-1980
SUISUI 1 Heini Hemmi Giant Slalom 18-03-1976
SWESWE 1 Ingemar Stenmark Giant Slalom 01-03-1980
URSURS 9 Aleksandr Zhirov Giant Slalom 01-03-1980
USAUSA 2 Phil Mahre Giant Slalom 01-03-1980

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2022 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy