Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Morioka Men's Races

Last Victory (or last best) - World Cup

AUTAUT 13 Armin Assinger Super G 01-03-1992
FRAFRA 8 Luc Alphand Super G 01-03-1992
GERGER 6 Hans-Joerg Tauscher Super G 01-03-1992
ITAITA 9 Patrick Holzer Super G 01-03-1992
LUXLUX 4 Marc Girardelli Super G 01-03-1992
NORNOR 3 Jan Einar Thorsen Super G 01-03-1992
SUISUI 1 Paul Accola Super G 01-03-1992
USAUSA 12 Jeff Olson Super G 01-03-1992

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy