Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Mount Hutt Men's Races

Last Victory (or last best) - World Cup

AUTAUT 2 Michael Tritscher Slalom 08-08-1990
CANCAN 11 Alain Villiard Slalom 08-08-1990
FRAFRA 3 Franck Piccard Giant Slalom 09-08-1990
GERGER 1 Peter Roth Slalom 08-08-1990
ITAITA 3 Alberto Tomba Slalom 08-08-1990
LUXLUX 9 Marc Girardelli Slalom 08-08-1990
NORNOR 2 Lasse Kjus Giant Slalom 09-08-1990
SUISUI 5 Paul Accola Slalom 08-08-1990
SWESWE 1 Fredrik Nyberg Giant Slalom 09-08-1990

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy