Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Oppdal Men's Races

Last Victory (or last best) - World Cup

AUTAUT 1 Rudolph Nierlich Slalom 26-02-1991
FRAFRA 8 Alain Feutrier Giant Slalom 23-03-1993
GERGER 5 Markus Wasmeier Super G 20-03-1984
ITAITA 1 Alberto Tomba Slalom 22-03-1988
JPNJPN 2 Tetsuya Okabe Slalom 22-03-1988
LIELIE 3 Paul Frommelt Slalom 22-03-1988
LUXLUX 2 Marc Girardelli Super G 20-03-1984
NORNOR 1 Kjetil Andre Aamodt Giant Slalom 23-03-1993
SLOSLO 3 Jure Franko Super G 20-03-1984
SUISUI 1 Pirmin Zurbriggen Super G 20-03-1984
SWESWE 2 Johan Wallner Giant Slalom 23-03-1993

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy