Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Shigakogen Men's Races

Last Victory (or last best) - World Cup

AUTAUT 1 Reinfried Herbst Slalom 11-03-2006
CANCAN 3 Thomas Grandi Slalom 11-03-2006
CROCRO 4 Ivica Kostelic Slalom 08-03-2003
FINFIN 1 Kalle Palander Slalom 11-03-2006
FRAFRA 1 Pierrick Bourgeat Slalom 18-02-2001
GBRGBR 11 Alain Baxter Slalom 08-03-2003
GERGER 3 Armin Bittner Slalom 10-03-1989
ITAITA 3 Giorgio Rocca Slalom 08-03-2003
JPNJPN 2 Akira Sasaki Slalom 10-03-2006
LIELIE 2 Marco Buechel Giant Slalom 15-02-2001
NORNOR 1 Ole Kristian Furuseth Giant Slalom 09-03-1989
SLOSLO 3 Jure Kosir Slalom 18-02-2001
SUISUI 1 Michael von Gruenigen Giant Slalom 08-03-1997
SWESWE 3 Johan Wallner Giant Slalom 09-03-1989
USAUSA 5 Ted Ligety Slalom 10-03-2006

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy