Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Spindleruv Mlyn Women's Races

Last Victory (or last best) - World Cup

AUTAUT 1 Marlies Schild Slalom 12-03-2011
CANCAN 7 Laurence St-Germain Slalom 29-01-2023
CROCRO 1 Janica Kostelic Giant Slalom 21-12-2005
CZECZE 5 Sarka Strachova Zahrobska Slalom 06-01-2008
FINFIN 2 Tanja Poutiainen Giant Slalom 05-01-2008
FRAFRA 7 Tessa Worley Giant Slalom 08-03-2019
GERGER 1 Lena Duerr Slalom 29-01-2023
ITAITA 1 Denise Karbon Giant Slalom 05-01-2008
NORNOR 5 Kristin Anna Lysdahl Slalom 09-03-2019
SLOSLO 3 Tina Maze Slalom 12-03-2011
SPASPA 9 Maria Jose Rienda Contreras Giant Slalom 21-12-2005
SUISUI 2 Wendy Holdener Slalom 09-03-2019
SVKSVK 1 Petra Vlhova Giant Slalom 08-03-2019
SWESWE 1 Anja Paerson Slalom 22-12-2005
USAUSA 1 Mikaela Shiffrin Slalom 28-01-2023

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy