Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

St. Moritz Men's Races

Last Victory (or last best) - World Cup

AUSAUS 5 Manfred Grabler Downhill 15-12-1974
AUTAUT 1 Stephan Eberharter Giant Slalom 03-02-2002
CANCAN 1 Steve Podborski Downhill 21-12-1980
FINFIN 5 Sami Uotila Giant Slalom 03-02-2002
FRAFRA 1 Thomas Fanara Giant Slalom 19-03-2016
GERGER 6 Andreas Sander Super G 17-03-2016
ITAITA 2 Herbert Plank Downhill 15-12-1974
LIELIE 9 Willi Frommelt Downhill 11-02-1973
NORNOR 2 Kjetil Jansrud Super G 17-03-2016
NORNOR 2 Aleksander Aamodt Kilde Super G 17-03-2016
RUSRUS 8 Alexandr Horoshilov Slalom 20-03-2016
SLOSLO 9 Bostjan Kline Super G 17-03-2016
SPASPA 5 Aurelio Garcia Slalom 17-01-1971
SUISUI 1 Beat Feuz Super G 17-03-2016
SWESWE 1 Andre Myhrer Slalom 20-03-2016
URSURS 4 Valeri Tsiganov Downhill 21-12-1980
USAUSA 1 Ted Ligety Giant Slalom 02-02-2014

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy