Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Val d'Isere Men's Races

Last Victory (or last best) - World Cup

AUSAUS 1 Malcolm Milne Downhill 14-12-1969
AUTAUT 1 Marcel Hirscher Giant Slalom 08-12-2018
BELBEL 7 Armand Marchant Slalom 12-12-2021
BULBUL 11 Albert Popov Slalom 11-12-2022
CANCAN 1 Ken Read Downhill 07-12-1975
CKSCKS 8 Miroslav Sochor Giant Slalom 05-12-1974
CROCRO 2 Ivica Kostelic Combined 03-02-2008
CZECZE 7 Ondrej Bank Slalom 12-12-2010
FINFIN 5 Marcus Sandell Giant Slalom 12-12-2015
FRAFRA 1 Clement Noel Slalom 12-12-2021
GBRGBR 5 David Ryding Slalom 12-12-2021
GERGER 1 Markus Wasmeier Super G 10-01-1988
ITAITA 1 Alessandro Fattori Downhill 16-12-2000
JPNJPN 10 Naoki Yuasa Slalom 11-12-2016
LIELIE 2 Marco Buechel Downhill 11-12-2004
LUXLUX 1 Marc Girardelli Super G 08-12-1991
NORNOR 1 Lucas Braathen Slalom 11-12-2022
POLPOL 4 Andrej Bachleda Giant Slalom 09-12-1971
RUSRUS 3 Alexandr Horoshilov Slalom 11-12-2016
SLOSLO 1 Martin Cater Downhill 13-12-2020
SPASPA 7 Francisco Fernandez Ochoa Combined 08-12-1979
SUISUI 1 Marco Odermatt Giant Slalom 10-12-2022
SWESWE 1 Thomas Fogdoe Slalom 06-12-1992
URSURS 5 Valeri Tsiganov Combined 08-12-1979
USAUSA 1 Ted Ligety Giant Slalom 11-12-2010

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2022 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy