Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Waterville Men's Races

Last Victory (or last best) - World Cup

AUTAUT 1 Hans Enn Giant Slalom 26-02-1980
BULBUL 4 Petar Popangelov Slalom 27-02-1980
CKSCKS 8 Bogumir Zeman Slalom 27-02-1980
FRAFRA 1 Jean Noel Augert Slalom 22-03-1969
GERGER 2 Christian Neureuther Slalom 27-02-1980
ITAITA 1 Alberto Tomba Giant Slalom 21-03-1991
LIELIE 1 Andreas Wenzel Giant Slalom 06-03-1978
LUXLUX 3 Marc Girardelli Slalom 29-11-1989
NORNOR 2 Ole Kristian Furuseth Giant Slalom 21-03-1991
SLOSLO 4 Boris Strel Giant Slalom 26-02-1980
SUISUI 1 Urs Kaelin Parallel 24-03-1991
SWESWE 1 Thomas Fogdoe Slalom 23-03-1991
URSURS 7 Aleksandr Zhirov Slalom 27-02-1980
USAUSA 2 Phil Mahre Giant Slalom 06-03-1978

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2022 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy