Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Zagreb Men's Races

Last Victory (or last best) - World Cup

AUTAUT 1 Marcel Hirscher Slalom 06-01-2019
BELBEL 5 Armand Marchant Slalom 05-01-2020
CANCAN 6 Michael Janyk Slalom 06-01-2010
CROCRO 2 Ivica Kostelic Slalom 06-01-2011
FRAFRA 1 Clement Noel Slalom 05-01-2020
GBRGBR 7 David Ryding Slalom 04-01-2018
GERGER 1 Linus Strasser Slalom 06-01-2021
ITAITA 1 Manfred Moelgg Slalom 05-01-2017
JPNJPN 7 Akira Sasaki Slalom 17-02-2008
KORKOR 14 Dong-Hyun Jung Slalom 05-01-2017
NORNOR 3 Henrik Kristoffersen Slalom 04-01-2018
RUSRUS 5 Alexandr Horoshilov Slalom 06-01-2015
SLOSLO 4 Mitja Valencic Slalom 06-01-2010
SUISUI 2 Ramon Zenhaeusern Slalom 05-01-2020
SWESWE 1 Andre Myhrer Slalom 06-01-2011
USAUSA 6 Ted Ligety Slalom 06-01-2011

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy