Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Zakopane Men's Races

Last Victory (or last best) - World Cup

AUTAUT 3 Hansi Hinterseer Slalom 06-03-1974
GERGER 7 Max Rieger Slalom 06-03-1974
ITAITA 2 Gustav Thoeni Slalom 06-03-1974
POLPOL 6 Andrej Bachleda Slalom 06-03-1974
SPASPA 1 Francisco Fernandez Ochoa Slalom 06-03-1974
SWESWE 4 Ingemar Stenmark Slalom 06-03-1974

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy