Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Kitzbuehel Men's Races

Alpine Ski World Cup: Age and Time Difference Stats

Highest Difference - Downhill

Franz Klammer AUT 2.06 Erik Haaker NOR 1975/76
Jean Claude Killy FRA 1.37 Franz Vogler GER 1966/67
Peter Wirnsberger AUT 1.23 Erwin Resch AUT 1985/86
Stephan Eberharter AUT 1.21 Daron Rahlves USA 2003/04
Didier Cuche SUI 0.98 Bode Miller USA 2010/11
Franz Klammer AUT 0.93 Rene Berthod SUI 1976/77
Cyprien Sarrazin FRA 0.91 Marco Odermatt SUI 2023/24
Pirmin Zurbriggen SUI 0.73 Erwin Resch AUT 1986/87
Marc Girardelli LUX 0.70 Michael Mair ITA 1988/89
Harti Weirather AUT 0.69 Steve Podborski CAN 1981/82

Highest Difference - Giant Slalom

Dumeng Giovanoli SUI 2.07 Andrej Bachleda POL 1969/70

Highest Difference - Super G

Hermann Maier AUT 0.95 Josef Strobl AUT 2000/01
Hermann Maier AUT 0.62 Werner Franz AUT 1999/00
Aksel-Lund Svindal NOR 0.50 Kjetil Jansrud NOR 2017/18
Stephan Eberharter AUT 0.41 Alessandro Fattori ITA 2001/02
Aksel-Lund Svindal NOR 0.31 Andrew Weibrecht USA 2015/16
Didier Cuche SUI 0.28 Michael Walchhofer AUT 2009/10
Ivica Kostelic CRO 0.23 Georg Streitberger AUT 2010/11
Klaus Kroell AUT 0.22 Aksel-Lund Svindal NOR 2008/09
Kjetil Jansrud NOR 0.16 Aleksander Aamodt Kilde NOR 2019/20
Kjetil Jansrud NOR 0.16 Matthias Mayer AUT 2019/20

Highest Difference - Slalom

Ingemar Stenmark SWE 3.16 Phil Mahre USA 1981/82
Jean Claude Killy FRA 2.21 Bengt-Erik Grahn SWE 1966/67
Alberto Tomba ITA 1.38 Patrice Bianchi FRA 1991/92
Jean Noel Augert FRA 1.35 Edmund Bruggmann SUI 1971/72
Paul Frommelt LIE 1.01 Ingemar Stenmark SWE 1985/86
Mario Matt AUT 0.98 Matjaz Vrhovnik SLO 1999/00
Henrik Kristoffersen NOR 0.97 Marcel Hirscher AUT 2017/18
Hansi Hinterseer AUT 0.97 Johann Kniewasser AUT 1973/74
Ingemar Stenmark SWE 0.95 Piero Gros ITA 1976/77
Ingemar Stenmark SWE 0.94 Christian Orlainsky AUT 1982/83

Smallest Difference - Downhill

Lasse Kjus NOR 0.01 Stephan Eberharter AUT 2003/04
Franz Klammer AUT 0.01 Gustav Thoeni ITA 1974/75
Kjetil Jansrud NOR 0.02 Dominik Paris ITA 2014/15
Atle Skaardal NOR 0.02 Helmut Hoeflehner AUT 1989/90
Cyprien Sarrazin FRA 0.05 Florian Schieder ITA 2023/24
Michael Walchhofer AUT 0.05 Marco Buechel LIE 2005/06
Daron Rahlves USA 0.05 Didier Cuche SUI 2002/03
Franz Heinzer SUI 0.07 Peter Runggaldier ITA 1990/91
Daniel Mahrer SUI 0.07 Marc Girardelli LUX 1988/89
Josef Walcher AUT 0.07 Walter Vesti SUI 1977/78

Smallest Difference - Giant Slalom

Dumeng Giovanoli SUI 2.07 Andrej Bachleda POL 1969/70

Smallest Difference - Super G

Hermann Maier AUT 0.02 Daron Rahlves USA 2004/05
Daron Rahlves USA 0.03 Hermann Maier AUT 2003/04
Guenther Mader AUT 0.03 Peter Runggaldier ITA 1994/95
Didier Defago SUI 0.05 Bode Miller USA 2013/14
Hermann Maier AUT 0.05 Peter Fill ITA 2005/06
Dominik Paris ITA 0.06 Matthias Mayer AUT 2014/15
Josef Ferstl GER 0.08 Johan Clarey FRA 2018/19
Matthias Mayer AUT 0.09 Christof Innerhofer ITA 2016/17
Hermann Maier AUT 0.11 Christoph Gruber AUT 2002/03
Vincent Kriechmayr AUT 0.12 Marco Odermatt SUI 2020/21

Smallest Difference - Slalom

Patrick Russel FRA 0.02 Herbert Huber AUT 1968/69
Henrik Kristoffersen NOR 0.03 Marcel Hirscher AUT 2015/16
Jens Byggmark SWE 0.03 Mario Matt AUT 2006/07
Jure Kosir SLO 0.04 Didier Plaschy SUI 1998/99
Klaus Heidegger AUT 0.04 Petar Popangelov BUL 1977/78
Thomas Sykora AUT 0.06 Alberto Tomba ITA 1995/96
Julien Lizeroux FRA 0.08 Jean-Baptiste Grange FRA 2008/09
Kalle Palander FIN 0.08 Thomas Grandi CAN 2003/04
Thomas Stangassinger AUT 0.08 Thomas Sykora AUT 1997/98
Bojan Krizaj SLO 0.08 Mathias Berthold AUT 1986/87

Oldest Winners - Downhill

Didier Cuche SUI 37yr 05m 05d 2011/12
Didier Cuche SUI 36yr 05m 06d 2010/11
Didier Cuche SUI 35yr 05m 07d 2009/10
Beat Feuz SUI 34yr 11m 12d 2021/22
Stephan Eberharter AUT 34yr 10m 00d 2003/04
Beat Feuz SUI 33yr 11m 13d 2020/21
Beat Feuz SUI 33yr 11m 11d 2020/21
Hannes Reichelt AUT 33yr 06m 20d 2013/14
Didier Cuche SUI 33yr 05m 03d 2007/08
Peter Fill ITA 33yr 02m 11d 2015/16

Oldest Winners - Giant Slalom

Dumeng Giovanoli SUI 28yr 11m 25d 1969/70

Oldest Winners - Super G

Didier Defago SUI 36yr 03m 24d 2013/14
Marco Buechel LIE 36yr 02m 14d 2007/08
Didier Cuche SUI 35yr 05m 06d 2009/10
Aksel-Lund Svindal NOR 35yr 00m 24d 2017/18
Kjetil Jansrud NOR 34yr 04m 27d 2019/20
Hermann Maier AUT 33yr 01m 13d 2005/06
Aksel-Lund Svindal NOR 33yr 00m 27d 2015/16
Stephan Eberharter AUT 32yr 09m 25d 2001/02
Hermann Maier AUT 32yr 01m 17d 2004/05
Ivica Kostelic CRO 31yr 01m 28d 2010/11

Oldest Winners - Slalom

David Ryding GBR 35yr 01m 17d 2021/22
Thomas Stangassinger AUT 32yr 04m 10d 1997/98
Linus Strasser GER 31yr 02m 15d 2023/24
Cristian Deville ITA 31yr 00m 19d 2011/12
Bojan Krizaj SLO 30yr 00m 22d 1986/87
Daniel Yule SUI 29yr 11m 04d 2022/23
Felix Neureuther GER 29yr 09m 29d 2013/14
Christian Neureuther GER 29yr 08m 23d 1978/79
Thomas Sykora AUT 29yr 08m 08d 1997/98
Julien Lizeroux FRA 29yr 04m 20d 2008/09

Youngest Winners - Downhill

Franz Klammer AUT 21yr 01m 15d 1974/75
Bruno Kernen I SUI 21yr 09m 27d 1982/83
Pirmin Zurbriggen SUI 21yr 11m 08d 1984/85
Pirmin Zurbriggen SUI 21yr 11m 07d 1984/85
Roland Collombin SUI 21yr 11m 10d 1972/73
Franz Klammer AUT 22yr 01m 22d 1975/76
Roland Collombin SUI 22yr 11m 09d 1973/74
Todd Brooker CAN 23yr 01m 28d 1982/83
Josef Walcher AUT 23yr 01m 13d 1977/78
Franz Klammer AUT 23yr 01m 12d 1976/77
Josef Walcher AUT 23yr 01m 12d 1977/78

Youngest Winners - Giant Slalom

Dumeng Giovanoli SUI 28yr 11m 25d 1969/70

Youngest Winners - Super G

Dominik Paris ITA 25yr 09m 09d 2014/15
Matthias Mayer AUT 26yr 07m 11d 2016/17
Hermann Maier AUT 27yr 01m 14d 1999/00
Hermann Maier AUT 28yr 01m 12d 2000/01
Klaus Kroell AUT 28yr 08m 29d 2008/09
Vincent Kriechmayr AUT 29yr 03m 24d 2020/21
Josef Ferstl GER 30yr 00m 29d 2018/19
Aksel-Lund Svindal NOR 30yr 00m 30d 2012/13
Hermann Maier AUT 30yr 01m 20d 2002/03
Guenther Mader AUT 30yr 06m 22d 1994/95

Youngest Winners - Slalom

Ingemar Stenmark SWE 19yr 10m 06d 1975/76
Hansi Hinterseer AUT 19yr 11m 25d 1973/74
Piero Gros ITA 20yr 02m 20d 1974/75
Klaus Heidegger AUT 20yr 05m 03d 1977/78
Marc Girardelli LUX 20yr 06m 04d 1983/84
Ingemar Stenmark SWE 20yr 09m 29d 1976/77
Mario Matt AUT 20yr 09m 14d 1999/00
Jens Byggmark SWE 21yr 05m 05d 2006/07
Jean Noel Augert FRA 21yr 05m 07d 1970/71
Jens Byggmark SWE 21yr 05m 06d 2006/07
Marc Girardelli LUX 21yr 05m 26d 1984/85

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy