Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Kranjska Gora Men's Races

Alpine Ski World Cup: Age and Time Difference Stats

Highest Difference - Giant Slalom

Sergio Bergamelli ITA 2.22 Hans Pieren SUI 1991/92
Marcel Hirscher AUT 1.66 Henrik Kristoffersen NOR 2017/18
Michael von Gruenigen SUI 1.64 Siegfried Voglreiter AUT 1996/97
Ted Ligety USA 1.61 Alexis Pinturault FRA 2011/12
Ingemar Stenmark SWE 1.40 Peter Luescher SUI 1978/79
Marco Odermatt SUI 1.06 Loic Meillard SUI 2020/21
Benjamin Raich AUT 1.00 Massimiliano Blardone ITA 2005/06
Alberto Tomba ITA 0.94 Harald Chr. Strand Nilsen NOR 1994/95
Alberto Tomba ITA 0.94 Mitja Kunc SLO 1994/95
Bode Miller USA 0.83 Christian Mayer AUT 2002/03

Highest Difference - Slalom

Alberto Tomba ITA 1.78 Armin Bittner GER 1991/92
Edmund Bruggmann SUI 1.62 Alain Penz FRA 1968/69
Marcel Hirscher AUT 1.22 Henrik Kristoffersen NOR 2017/18
Alberto Tomba ITA 1.21 Jure Kosir SLO 1995/96
Ramon Zenhaeusern SUI 1.15 Henrik Kristoffersen NOR 2018/19
Patrick Russel FRA 0.91 Franz Digruber AUT 1967/68
Bojan Krizaj SLO 0.83 Rok Petrovic SLO 1986/87
Marcel Hirscher AUT 0.81 Henrik Kristoffersen NOR 2015/16
Rok Petrovic SLO 0.80 Jonas Nilsson SWE 1985/86
Jean Pierre Vidal FRA 0.75 Mario Matt AUT 2001/02

Smallest Difference - Giant Slalom

Thomas Buergler SUI 0.01 Pirmin Zurbriggen SUI 1984/85
Carlo Janka SUI 0.02 Alexis Pinturault FRA 2010/11
Joel Gaspoz SUI 0.06 Robert Erlacher ITA 1986/87
Reinhard Tritscher AUT 0.10 Alfred Matt AUT 1968/69
Fredrik Nyberg SWE 0.12 Matteo Belfrond ITA 1993/94
Ted Ligety USA 0.15 Manfred Moelgg ITA 2007/08
Marc Girardelli LUX 0.16 Lasse Kjus NOR 1992/93
Joel Gaspoz SUI 0.17 Robert Erlacher ITA 1985/86
Ted Ligety USA 0.18 Benjamin Raich AUT 2013/14
Ted Ligety USA 0.19 Didier Cuche SUI 2008/09

Smallest Difference - Slalom

Jonas Nilsson SWE 0.01 Hubert Strolz AUT 1989/90
Bojan Krizaj SLO 0.04 Ingemar Stenmark SWE 1981/82
Finn Chr. Jagge NOR 0.05 Ole Kristian Furuseth NOR 1993/94
Marc Girardelli LUX 0.05 Ingemar Stenmark SWE 1984/85
Truls Ove Karlsen NOR 0.08 Tom Stiansen NOR 2003/04
Mario Matt AUT 0.09 Nolan Kasper USA 2010/11
Mario Matt AUT 0.09 Axel Baeck SWE 2010/11
Didier Plaschy SUI 0.09 Benjamin Raich AUT 1999/00
Ingemar Stenmark SWE 0.10 Paul Frommelt LIE 1978/79
Armin Bittner GER 0.11 Bernhard Gstrein AUT 1989/90

Oldest Winners - Giant Slalom

Fredrik Nyberg SWE 32yr 08m 28d 2001/02
Ted Ligety USA 29yr 06m 08d 2013/14
Marc Girardelli LUX 29yr 05m 02d 1992/93
Benjamin Raich AUT 29yr 00m 03d 2006/07
Dumeng Giovanoli SUI 28yr 11m 28d 1969/70
Marcel Hirscher AUT 29yr 00m 01d 2017/18
Patrick Holzer ITA 28yr 09m 13d 1998/99
Ted Ligety USA 28yr 06m 09d 2012/13
Christian Mayer AUT 28yr 01m 29d 1999/00
Alberto Tomba ITA 28yr 00m 18d 1994/95
Marcel Hirscher AUT 28yr 00m 02d 2016/17

Oldest Winners - Slalom

Ivica Kostelic CRO 33yr 03m 17d 2012/13
Mario Matt AUT 31yr 10m 27d 2010/11
Reinfried Herbst AUT 31yr 03m 20d 2009/10
Giorgio Rocca ITA 30yr 04m 16d 2005/06
Felix Neureuther GER 29yr 11m 14d 2013/14
Bojan Krizaj SLO 29yr 11m 17d 1986/87
Thomas Sykora AUT 29yr 07m 17d 1997/98
Giorgio Rocca ITA 29yr 06m 21d 2004/05
Julien Lizeroux FRA 29yr 05m 26d 2008/09
Andre Myhrer SWE 29yr 02m 00d 2011/12

Youngest Winners - Giant Slalom

Marcel Hirscher AUT 20yr 10m 28d 2009/10
Sergio Bergamelli ITA 21yr 04m 19d 1991/92
Helmut Mayer AUT 21yr 09m 15d 1987/88
Reinhard Tritscher AUT 22yr 06m 11d 1968/69
Ingemar Stenmark SWE 22yr 09m 04d 1978/79
Joel Gaspoz SUI 23yr 02m 25d 1985/86
Joel Gaspoz SUI 23yr 03m 08d 1985/86
Marco Odermatt SUI 23yr 05m 05d 2020/21
Ted Ligety USA 23yr 06m 08d 2007/08
Benjamin Raich AUT 23yr 09m 21d 2001/02

Youngest Winners - Slalom

Rok Petrovic SLO 19yr 10m 17d 1985/86
Henrik Kristoffersen NOR 20yr 08m 13d 2014/15
Alberto Tomba ITA 21yr 00m 01d 1987/88
Patrick Russel FRA 21yr 02m 10d 1967/68
Marc Girardelli LUX 21yr 06m 29d 1984/85
Ingemar Stenmark SWE 22yr 09m 03d 1978/79
Thomas Fogdoe SWE 22yr 09m 05d 1992/93
Ivica Kostelic CRO 23yr 01m 12d 2002/03
Franz Gruber AUT 23yr 02m 22d 1982/83
Michael Matt AUT 23yr 09m 23d 2016/17

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy