Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Kvitfjell Men's Races

Alpine Ski World Cup: Age and Time Difference Stats

Highest Difference - Downhill

Dominik Paris ITA 0.55 Aleksander Aamodt Kilde NOR 2021/22
Didier Cuche SUI 0.47 Aksel-Lund Svindal NOR 2009/10
Bode Miller USA 0.40 Didier Cuche SUI 2007/08
Lasse Kjus NOR 0.39 Guenther Mader AUT 1995/96
Adrien Duvillard FRA 0.36 Werner Perathoner ITA 1992/93
Erik Guay CAN 0.35 Johan Clarey FRA 2013/14
Hannes Trinkl AUT 0.34 Claude Cretier FRA 2001/02
Manuel Osborne-Paradis CAN 0.31 Michael Walchhofer AUT 2008/09
Hannes Reichelt AUT 0.30 Manuel Osborne-Paradis CAN 2014/15
Klaus Kroell AUT 0.27 Michael Walchhofer AUT 2008/09

Highest Difference - Super G

Hermann Maier AUT 0.83 Didier Defago SUI 2004/05
Hans Grugger AUT 0.72 Mario Scheiber AUT 2006/07
Josef Strobl AUT 0.68 Andreas Schifferer AUT 1996/97
Aksel-Lund Svindal NOR 0.52 Georg Streitberger AUT 2012/13
Hermann Maier AUT 0.47 Stephan Eberharter AUT 1998/99
Dominik Paris ITA 0.43 Kjetil Jansrud NOR 2018/19
Stephan Eberharter AUT 0.41 Lasse Kjus NOR 2002/03
Hans Knauss AUT 0.40 Patrik Jaerbyn SWE 1997/98
Kristian Ghedina ITA 0.38 Hermann Maier AUT 1999/00
Didier Cuche SUI 0.30 Klaus Kroell AUT 2010/11

Smallest Difference - Downhill

Klaus Kroell AUT 0.02 Kjetil Jansrud NOR 2011/12
Stephan Eberharter AUT 0.04 Fritz Strobl AUT 2003/04
Beat Feuz SUI 0.05 Erik Guay CAN 2010/11
Didier Cuche SUI 0.06 Erik Guay CAN 2006/07
Niels Hintermann SUI 0.08 Vincent Kriechmayr AUT 2023/24
Thomas Dressen GER 0.08 Beat Feuz SUI 2017/18
Kjetil Jansrud NOR 0.08 Peter Fill ITA 2016/17
Armin Assinger AUT 0.08 Werner Perathoner ITA 1992/93
Stephan Eberharter AUT 0.09 Florian Eckert GER 2000/01
Daron Rahlves USA 0.09 Didier Cuche SUI 1999/00

Smallest Difference - Super G

Erik Guay CAN 0.02 Hannes Reichelt AUT 2009/10
Werner Perathoner ITA 0.03 Kristian Ghedina ITA 1994/95
Hermann Maier AUT 0.06 Hannes Trinkl AUT 2000/01
Kjetil Andre Aamodt NOR 0.06 Luc Alphand FRA 1995/96
Aleksander Aamodt Kilde NOR 0.07 James (Jack) Crawford CAN 2021/22
Peter Fill ITA 0.10 Hannes Reichelt AUT 2016/17
Daron Rahlves USA 0.15 Bjarne Solbakken NOR 2003/04
Vincent Kriechmayr AUT 0.17 Jeffrey Read CAN 2023/24
Kjetil Jansrud NOR 0.17 Vincent Kriechmayr AUT 2015/16
Georg Streitberger AUT 0.20 Bode Miller USA 2007/08

Oldest Winners - Downhill

Michael Walchhofer AUT 35yr 10m 14d 2010/11
Didier Cuche SUI 35yr 06m 21d 2009/10
Stephan Eberharter AUT 34yr 11m 13d 2003/04
Hannes Reichelt AUT 34yr 08m 02d 2014/15
Hannes Trinkl AUT 34yr 01m 01d 2001/02
Dominik Paris ITA 32yr 10m 21d 2021/22
Georg Streitberger AUT 32yr 10m 02d 2013/14
Didier Cuche SUI 32yr 06m 25d 2006/07
Erik Guay CAN 32yr 06m 27d 2013/14
Hermann Maier AUT 32yr 02m 29d 2004/05

Oldest Winners - Super G

Didier Cuche SUI 36yr 06m 28d 2010/11
Peter Fill ITA 34yr 03m 14d 2016/17
Stephan Eberharter AUT 33yr 11m 20d 2002/03
Kjetil Jansrud NOR 32yr 06m 14d 2017/18
Vincent Kriechmayr AUT 32yr 04m 17d 2023/24
Hermann Maier AUT 32yr 02m 30d 2004/05
Klaus Kroell AUT 31yr 10m 08d 2011/12
Daron Rahlves USA 30yr 08m 25d 2003/04
Kjetil Jansrud NOR 30yr 06m 16d 2015/16
Kristian Ghedina ITA 30yr 03m 15d 1999/00

Youngest Winners - Downhill

Beat Feuz SUI 24yr 01m 00d 2010/11
Adrien Duvillard FRA 24yr 01m 11d 1992/93
Thomas Dressen GER 24yr 03m 18d 2017/18
Andreas Schifferer AUT 24yr 07m 01d 1998/99
Andreas Schifferer AUT 24yr 07m 02d 1998/99
Cameron Alexander CAN 24yr 09m 04d 2021/22
Manuel Osborne-Paradis CAN 25yr 00m 27d 2008/09
Lasse Kjus NOR 25yr 01m 23d 1995/96
Bostjan Kline SLO 25yr 11m 15d 2016/17
Werner Heel ITA 26yr 00m 06d 2007/08

Youngest Winners - Super G

Kjetil Andre Aamodt NOR 21yr 06m 19d 1992/93
Josef Strobl AUT 22yr 11m 30d 1996/97
Kjetil Andre Aamodt NOR 24yr 06m 05d 1995/96
Beat Feuz SUI 25yr 00m 19d 2011/12
Hans Grugger AUT 25yr 02m 29d 2006/07
Hermann Maier AUT 26yr 03m 00d 1998/99
Kjetil Jansrud NOR 26yr 06m 07d 2011/12
Georg Streitberger AUT 26yr 10m 06d 2007/08
Hans Knauss AUT 27yr 00m 27d 1997/98
Werner Perathoner ITA 27yr 05m 19d 1994/95

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy