Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database



aips aijs

Junior World Ski Championships Men's Races

Time Difference Stats

Highest Difference - Downhill

Thomas Graggaber AUT 1.09 Silvan Zurbriggen SUI Verbier 2001
Luc Alphand FRA 0.70 Guether Schwaiger AUT Sestriere 1983
Ambrosi Hoffmann SUI 0.69 Daniel Dorigo ITA Schwyz/Ybrig 1996
Frank Piccard FRA 0.69 Harald Krenn AUT Auron 1982
Kevin Wert CAN 0.54 Vasilij Bezsmelnizin RUS Lake Placid 1994

Highest Difference - Giant Slalom

Rudolph Nierlich AUT 3.16 Helmut Mayer AUT Sugarloaf 1984
Robert Zan SLO 1.13 Bernd Stoehrmann AUT Jasna 1985
Josef Strobl AUT 1.10 Joji Kawaguchi JPN Colere 1993
Henrik Kristoffersen NOR 1.03 Markus Monsen NOR Jasna 2014
Marco Odermatt SUI 0.97 Fabio Gstrein AUT Davos 2018

Highest Difference - Super G

Kjetil Andre Aamodt NOR 1.13 Norman Bergamelli ITA Zinal 1990
Hans Olsson SWE 1.05 Manuel Osborne-Paradis CAN Maribor 2004
Marco Odermatt SUI 0.88 River Radamus USA Davos 2018
Christoph Kornberger AUT 0.83 Peter Struger AUT Verbier 2001
Tommy Moe USA 0.82 Alex Mair ITA Aleyska 1989

Highest Difference - Slalom

Clement Noel FRA 2.77 Alex Vinatzer ITA Davos 2018
Anders Lunqdvist SWE 2.51 Richard Kroell AUT Bad Kleinkirch. 1986
Benjamin Raich AUT 1.83 Mario Matt AUT Mont Blanc 1998
Florian Seer AUT 1.69 Marco Casanova SUI Voss 1995
Henrik Kristoffersen NOR 1.55 Marco Schwarz AUT Hafjell 2015

Smallest Difference - Downhill

Hagen Patscheider ITA 0.01 Eian Sandvik NOR Formigal 2008
Lars Roesti SUI 0.02 Julian Schuetter AUT Val di Fassa 2019
Marco Odermatt SUI 0.02 Sam Mulligan CAN Davos 2018
Adrian Smiseth Sejersted NOR 0.02 Thomas Dressen GER Jasna 2014
Bostjan Kline SLO 0.04 Frederic Berthold AUT Crans Montana 2011

Smallest Difference - Giant Slalom

Hannes Reiter AUT 0.07 Hans Grugger AUT Verbier 2001
Massimo Zucchelli ITA 0.07 Gerhard Greber AUT Hemsedal 1991
Georg Streitberger AUT 0.18 Bernard Vajdic SLO Quebec 2000
Gregor Grilc SLO 0.18 Janne Leskinen FIN Campiglio 1988
Lasse Kjus NOR 0.25 Kjetil Andre Aamodt NOR Zinal 1990

Smallest Difference - Super G

Nils Alphand FRA 0.01 Raphael Haaser AUT Aare 2017
Giovanni Franzoni ITA 0.04 Lukas Feurstein AUT Bansko 2021
Marco Schwarz AUT 0.04 Daniel Danklmaier AUT Jasna 2014
Michael Sablatnik AUT 0.04 Gasper Markic SLO Quebec 2006
Michael Gmeiner AUT 0.05 Gareth Sine CAN Bardonecchia 2005
Michael Gmeiner AUT 0.05 Rok Perko SLO Bardonecchia 2005

Smallest Difference - Slalom

Henrik Kristoffersen NOR 0.09 Luca Aerni SUI Jasna 2014
Matic Skube SLO 0.11 Marcel Hirscher AUT Altenmarkt 2007
Raphael Faessler SUI 0.12 Ted Ligety USA Maribor 2004
Adrian Pertl AUT 0.16 Bjoern Brudevoll NOR Aare 2017
Lars-Mikkel Bjoerge NOR 0.16 Romed Baumann AUT Quebec 2006

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2022 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy