Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Men's World Championships
Youngest on the Podium

After 1967


Franz Klammer AUT 20yr 02m 06d St. Moritz 1974 2
Erwin Resch AUT 20yr 11m 02d Schladming 1982 3
Roland Collombin SUI 20yr 11m 18d Sapporo 1972 2
Michael Veith GER 21yr 00m 09d Garmisch 1978 2
Doug Lewis USA 21yr 00m 16d Bormio 1985 3
Willi Frommelt LIE 21yr 02m 21d St. Moritz 1974 3
Malcolm Milne AUS 21yr 03m 10d Gardena 1970 3
Karl Cordin AUT 21yr 03m 12d Gardena 1970 2
Hans-Joerg Tauscher GER 21yr 04m 21d Beaver Creek 1989 1
Bernard Russi SUI 21yr 05m 26d Gardena 1970 1
Peter Wirnsberger AUT 21yr 05m 01d Lake Placid 1980 2
Herbert Plank ITA 21yr 05m 02d Innsbruck 1976 3

Giant Slalom

Piero Gros ITA 19yr 03m 06d St. Moritz 1974 3
Ingemar Stenmark SWE 19yr 10m 23d Innsbruck 1976 3
Andreas Wenzel LIE 19yr 10m 15d Garmisch 1978 2
Hansi Hinterseer AUT 20yr 00m 03d St. Moritz 1974 2
Alberto Tomba ITA 20yr 01m 16d Crans Montana 1987 3
Gustav Thoeni ITA 20yr 11m 10d Sapporo 1972 1
Markus Wasmeier GER 21yr 04m 28d Bormio 1985 1
Kjetil Andre Aamodt NOR 21yr 05m 08d Morioka 1993 1
Marc Girardelli LUX 21yr 06m 20d Bormio 1985 3
Hans Enn AUT 21yr 09m 09d Lake Placid 1980 3

Super G

Kjetil Andre Aamodt NOR 19yr 04m 21d Saalbach 1991 2
Stephan Eberharter AUT 21yr 09m 30d Saalbach 1991 1
Markus Wasmeier GER 23yr 04m 23d Crans Montana 1987 3
Marc Girardelli LUX 23yr 06m 15d Crans Montana 1987 2
Pirmin Zurbriggen SUI 23yr 11m 26d Crans Montana 1987 1
Tomaz Cizman SLO 24yr 00m 26d Vail 1989 3
Kjetil Andre Aamodt NOR 24yr 05m 11d Sierra Nevada 1996 3
Dustin Cook CAN 25yr 03m 03d Beaver Creek 2015 2
Bode Miller USA 25yr 03m 21d St. Moritz 2003 2
James (Jack) Crawford CAN 25yr 09m 06d Courchevel 2023 1


Alfred Matt AUT 19yr 09m 06d Grenoble 1968 3
Bengt Fjaellberg SWE 20yr 04m 22d Schladming 1982 3
Jean Noel Augert FRA 20yr 05m 22d Gardena 1970 1
Paul Frommelt LIE 20yr 05m 27d Garmisch 1978 3
Jacques Luethy SUI 20yr 07m 11d Lake Placid 1980 3
Gustav Thoeni ITA 20yr 11m 13d Sapporo 1972 2
Roland Thoeni ITA 21yr 00m 27d Sapporo 1972 3
Piero Gros ITA 21yr 03m 15d Innsbruck 1976 1
Kjetil Andre Aamodt NOR 21yr 05m 11d Morioka 1993 1
Silvan Zurbriggen SUI 21yr 06m 01d St. Moritz 2003 2
Marc Girardelli LUX 21yr 06m 23d Bormio 1985 2

Page generated by ski-db @ 07 | 05 | 2024 | 13.36.55 CET

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy