Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database



aips aijs

Olympic Games Men's Races

Time Difference Stats

Highest Difference - Downhill

Henri Oreiller FRA 4.10 Franz Gabl AUT 1948
Toni Sailer AUT 3.50 Raymond Fellay SUI 1956
Zeno Colo' ITA 1.20 Othmar Schneider AUT 1952
Egon Zimmermann AUT 0.74 Leo Lacroix FRA 1964
Antoine Deneriaz FRA 0.72 Michael Walchhofer AUT 2006

Highest Difference - Giant Slalom

Toni Sailer AUT 6.20 Anderl Molterer AUT 1956
Jean Claude Killy FRA 2.22 Willi Favre SUI 1968
Stein Eriksen NOR 1.90 Christian Pravda AUT 1952
Marcel Hirscher AUT 1.27 Henrik Kristoffersen NOR 2018
Gustav Thoeni ITA 1.13 Edmund Bruggmann SUI 1972

Highest Difference - Super G

Frank Piccard FRA 1.30 Helmut Mayer AUT 1988
Kjetil Andre Aamodt NOR 0.73 Marc Girardelli LUX 1992
Hermann Maier AUT 0.61 Hans Knauss AUT 1998
Hermann Maier AUT 0.61 Didier Cuche SUI 1998
Kjetil Jansrud NOR 0.30 Andrew Weibrecht USA 2014

Highest Difference - Slalom

Toni Sailer AUT 4.00 Chiharu Igaya JPN 1956
Ernst Hinterseer AUT 1.40 Mathias Leitner AUT 1960
Hans Petter Buraas NOR 1.33 Ole Kristian Furuseth NOR 1998
Othmar Schneider AUT 1.20 Stein Eriksen NOR 1952
Francisco Fernandez Ochoa SPA 1.01 Gustav Thoeni ITA 1972

Smallest Difference - Downhill

Tommy Moe USA 0.04 Kjetil Andre Aamodt NOR 1994
Patrick Ortlieb AUT 0.05 Frank Piccard FRA 1992
Matthias Mayer AUT 0.06 Christof Innerhofer ITA 2014
Didier Defago SUI 0.07 Aksel-Lund Svindal NOR 2010
Jean Claude Killy FRA 0.08 Guy Perillat FRA 1968

Smallest Difference - Giant Slalom

Markus Wasmeier GER 0.02 Urs Kaelin SUI 1994
Benjamin Raich AUT 0.07 Joel Chenal FRA 2006
Heini Hemmi SUI 0.20 Ernst Good SUI 1976
Max Julen SUI 0.23 Jure Franko SLO 1984
Alberto Tomba ITA 0.32 Marc Girardelli LUX 1992

Smallest Difference - Super G

Markus Wasmeier GER 0.08 Tommy Moe USA 1994
Kjetil Andre Aamodt NOR 0.10 Stephan Eberharter AUT 2002
Matthias Mayer AUT 0.13 Beat Feuz SUI 2018
Kjetil Andre Aamodt NOR 0.13 Hermann Maier AUT 2006
Aksel-Lund Svindal NOR 0.28 Bode Miller USA 2010

Smallest Difference - Slalom

Alberto Tomba ITA 0.06 Franck Woerndl GER 1988
Jean Claude Killy FRA 0.09 Herbert Huber AUT 1968
Josef Stiegler AUT 0.14 Bill Kidd USA 1964
Thomas Stangassinger AUT 0.15 Alberto Tomba ITA 1994
Giuliano Razzoli ITA 0.16 Ivica Kostelic CRO 2010

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2022 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy