Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Alpine Ski World Cup Super G Men's Races

Last Victory or Last best

ausAUS .1 Steven LEE SG 03-03-1985 Furano
autAUT .1 Vincent KRIECHMAYR SG 18-02-2024 Kvitfjell
canCAN .1 Dustin COOK SG 19-03-2015 Meribel
croCRO .1 Ivica KOSTELIC SG 21-01-2011 Kitzbuehel
finFIN .4 Janne LESKINEN SG 05-02-1996 Garmisch
fraFRA .1 Nils ALLEGRE SG 27-01-2024 Garmisch
gerGER .1 Josef FERSTL SG 27-01-2019 Kitzbuehel
itaITA .1 Dominik PARIS SG 14-03-2019 Soldeu
lieLIE .1 Marco BUECHEL SG 18-01-2008 Kitzbuehel
luxLUX .1 Marc GIRARDELLI SG 23-01-1994 Wengen
norNOR .1 Aleksander Aamodt KILDE SG 13-01-2023 Wengen
rusRUS .9 Andrej FILISCHKIN SG 05-02-1996 Garmisch
sloSLO .2 Bostjan KLINE SG 27-02-2016 Hinterstoder
suiSUI .1 Stefan ROGENTIN SG 22-03-2024 Saalbach
sweSWE .1 Fredrik NYBERG SG 03-12-2000 Beaver Creek
usaUSA .1 Ryan COCHRAN-SIEGLE SG 29-12-2020 Bormio

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy