Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database



aips aijs

World Ski Championships Women's Races

Time Difference Stats

Highest Difference - Downhill

Madeleine Berthod SUI 4.70 Frieda Daenzer SUI Cortina 1956
Christl Haas AUT 2.51 Pia Riva ITA Chamonix 1962
Michela Figini SUI 1.61 Katharina Gutensohn AUT Valtellina 1985
Michela Figini SUI 1.61 Ariane Ehrat SUI Valtellina 1985
Maria Walliser SUI 1.50 Karen Percy CAN Vail 1989

Highest Difference - Giant Slalom

Nancy Greene CAN 2.64 Annie Famose FRA Grenoble 1968
Andrea Mead Lawrence USA 2.20 Dagmar Rom AUT Oslo 1952
Anja Paerson SWE 1.55 Denise Karbon ITA St. Moritz 2003
Anna Veith Fenninger AUT 1.40 Viktoria Rebensburg GER Vail 2015
Ossi Reichert GER 1.30 Josefine Frandl AUT Cortina 1956

Highest Difference - Parallel

no races yet

Highest Difference - Super G

Maria Walliser SUI 1.01 Michela Figini SUI Crans Montana 1987
Isolde Kostner ITA 0.66 Heidi Zurbriggen SUI Sierra Nevada 1996
Anja Paerson SWE 0.45 Lucia Recchia ITA Bormio 2005
Tina Maze SLO 0.38 Lara Gut Behrami SUI Schladming 2013
Lara Gut Behrami SUI 0.34 Corinne Suter SUI Cortina 2021

Highest Difference - Slalom

Anne Heggtveit CAN 3.30 Betsy Snite USA Squaw Valley 1960
Renee Colliard SUI 3.10 Regina Schoepf AUT Cortina 1956
Ingrid Lafforgue FRA 1.71 Barbara Cochran USA Gardena 1970
Mikaela Shiffrin USA 1.64 Wendy Holdener SUI St. Moritz 2017
Marianne Jahn AUT 1.46 Marielle Goitschel FRA Chamonix 1962

Smallest Difference - Downhill

Tina Maze SLO 0.02 Anna Veith Fenninger AUT Vail 2015
Hilary Lindh USA 0.06 Heidi Zurbriggen SUI Sestriere 1997
Ida Schoepfer SUI 0.10 Trude Klecker AUT Aare 1954
Melanie Turgeon CAN 0.11 Corinne Rey Bellet SUI St. Moritz 2003
Melanie Turgeon CAN 0.11 Alexandra Meissnitzer AUT St. Moritz 2003

Smallest Difference - Giant Slalom

Lara Gut Behrami SUI 0.02 Mikaela Shiffrin USA Cortina 2021
Maria Epple GER 0.05 Lise Marie Morerod SUI Garmisch 1978
Marianne Jahn AUT 0.07 Erika Netzer AUT Chamonix 1962
Tina Maze SLO 0.09 Federica Brignone ITA Garmisch 2011
Kathrin Hoelzl GER 0.09 Tina Maze SLO Val d'Isere 2009

Smallest Difference - Parallel

no races yet

Smallest Difference - Super G

Mikaela Shiffrin USA 0.02 Sofia Goggia ITA Aare 2019
Michaela Dorfmeister AUT 0.02 Kirsten L Clark USA St. Moritz 2003
Anna Veith Fenninger AUT 0.03 Tina Maze SLO Vail 2015
Alexandra Meissnitzer AUT 0.03 Renate Goetschl AUT Vail 1999
Ulrike Maier AUT 0.03 Sigrid Wolf AUT Vail 1989

Smallest Difference - Slalom

Barbara Cochran USA 0.02 Danielle Debernard FRA Sapporo 1972
Dagmar Rom AUT 0.10 Erika Mahringer AUT Aspen 1950
Sarka Strachova Zahrobska CZE 0.11 Marlies Schild AUT Aare 2007
Vreni Schneider SUI 0.16 Natasa Bokal SLO Saalbach 1991
Janica Kostelic CRO 0.18 Tanja Poutiainen FIN Bormio 2005

©1996-2021 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy