Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database



aips aijs

Last 50 Men's Overall  DH   SG   GS   SL   KB 
Last 50 Women's Overall  DH   SG   GS   SL   KB 


Racers Profiles



Ricardo Campo Galindo  »
Guillem Capdevilla  »
Pol Carreras  »
Luis Alberto Cristobal Gall.  »
Paul De La Cuesta  »
Juan Del Campo TEAM 2021/22  »
Javier Dominguez Barcelona  »
Oriol Dot Casellas  »
Adur Etxezarreta  »
Francisco Fernandez Ochoa  »
Luis Fernandez Ochoa  »
Aurelio Garcia  »
Ovidio Garcia Mart.  »
Diego Jimenez  »
Camilo Lopez Anglada  »
Albert Ortega TEAM 2021/22  »
Jorge Perez  »
Alex Puente Tasias  »
Jorge Pujol Planella  »
Daniel Rienda Contreras  »
Alberto Rovira Caus  »
Joaquim Salarich  »
Ferran Terra  »
Vicente Tomas Hernandez  »
Javier F. Ubeira Rubio  »
Emma Bosch-castell  »
Monica Bosch-forellad  »
Andrea Casasnovas  »
Mireia Clemente  »
Blanca Fernandez Ochoa  »
Ana Galindo Santolaria  »
Ana Geli Espana  »
Ainhoa Ibarra Astelarra  »
Andrea Jardi  »
Leyre Morlans  »
Nuria Pau  »
Conchita Puig  »
Maria Jose Rienda Contreras  »
Raquel Rienda Contreras  »
Carolina Ruiz Castillo  »
Mireia Tomas  »

Page generated by ski-db @ 08 | 04 | 2022 | 11.02.11 CET

Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2022 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy