Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Atomic Racers

Visit Atomic Official Web Site

Atomic Women's Team

Austria  Austria Michaela Kirchgasser
Carina Raich
Marlies Schild
Christine Sponring
Kathrin Zettel
Croatia  Croatia Nika Fleiss
Ana Jelusic
Italy  Italy Wendy Siorpaes
Sweden  Sweden Therese Borssen

Atomic Men's Team

Australia  Australia AJ Bear
Craig Branch
Austria  Austria Stephan Eberharter
Stephan Goergl
Thomas Graggaber
Christoph Gruber
Hans Knauss
Hermann Maier
Benjamin Raich
Hannes Reichelt
Andreas Schifferer
Heinz Schilchegger
Michael Walchhofer
Canada  Canada Julien Cousineau
Erik Guay
Vincent Lavoie
Darin McBeath
Danmark  Danmark Johnny Albertsen
Finland  Finland Jouni Kaitala
Kalle Palander
Sami Uotila
France  France Nicolas Burtin
Antoine Deneriaz
Great Britain  Great Britain Finlay Mickel
Germany  Germany Felix Neureuther
Max Rauffer
Peter Strodl
Italy  Italy Matteo Berbenni
Manuel Carrozza
Roland Fischnaller
Michael Gufler
Werner Heel
Arnold Rieder
Erik Seletto
Stephan Thanei
Norway  Norway Kjetil Jansrud
Ole Magnus Kulbeck
Bjarne Solbakken
Aksel-Lund Svindal
Russia  Russia Pavel Chestakov
Slovenia  Slovenia Ales Gorza
Jernej Rebersak
Bernard Vajdic
Switzerland  Switzerland Didier Cuche
Didier Defago
Sweden  Sweden Patrik Jaerbyn
U.S.A.  U.S.A. Wade H Bishop
Jakub Fiala
Bryon Friedman
Daron Rahlves


Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy