Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Salomon Racers

Visit Salomon Official Web Site

Salomon Women's Team

Austria  Austria Renate Goetschl
Canada  Canada Sara Maude Boucher
Emily Brydon
Britt Janyk
Sophie Splawinski
France  France Emmanuelle Colomban
Florine De Leymarie
Ingrid Jacquemod
Laurence Lazier
Marie Marchand-Arvier
Christel Pascal
Laure Pequegnot
Melanie Suchet
Germany  Germany Regina Haeusl
Italy  Italy Nicole Gius
Denise Karbon
Chiara May
Daniela Merighetti
Japan  Japan Kumiko Kashiwagi
Switzerland  Switzerland Fraenzi Aufdenblatten
Sylviane Berthod
Nadia Styger
Sweden  Sweden Susanne Ekman
Anja Paerson
U.S.A.  U.S.A. Caroline Lalive
Libby Ludlow
Alison Powers

Salomon Men's Team

Andorra  Andorra Alex Antor
Austria  Austria Mario Matt
Peter Rzehak
Fritz Strobl
Canada  Canada David Anderson
Francois Bourque
Jeff Hume
Jean Philippe Roy
Croatia  Croatia Ivica Kostelic
France  France Sebastien Amiez
Marc Bottollier
Frederic Covili
Claude Cretier
Pierre Emmanuel Dalcin
Alexandre Pittin
David Poisson
Freddy Rech
Italy  Italy Massimiliano Blardone
Alan Perathoner
Davide Simoncelli
Edoardo Zardini
Japan  Japan Akira Sasaki
Russia  Russia Sergeij Komarov
Switzerland  Switzerland Tobias Gruenenfelder
Konrad Hari
Saemi Perren
Sweden  Sweden Fredrik Nyberg
U.S.A.  U.S.A. Scott Macartney
Marco Sullivan


Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2022 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy