Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Head Racers

Visit Head Official Web Site

Head Women's Team

Austria  Austria Sabine Egger
Christine Sponring
Czech Rep.  Czech Rep. Sarka Strachova Zahrobska
Petra Zakourilova
Germany  Germany Monika Bergmann
Annemarie Gerg
Maria Riesch Hoefl
Switzerland  Switzerland Ella Alpiger
Carmen Casanova
Sonja Nef
Marlies Oester
U.S.A.  U.S.A. Caroline Lalive

Head Men's Team

Austria  Austria Kilian Albrecht
Andreas Buder
Kurt Engl
Hans Grugger
Reinfried Herbst
Norbert Holzknecht
Klaus Kroell
Czech Rep.  Czech Rep. Borek Zakouril
Italy  Italy Luca Cattaneo
Roland Fischnaller
Patrick Staudacher
Liechtenstein  Liechtenstein Marco Buechel
Mexico  Mexico Hubertus von Hohenlohe
Switzerland  Switzerland Franco Cavegn
Sweden  Sweden Johan Brolenius
Martin Hansson


Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2022 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy