Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database



aips aijs

2007/08 Head Racers


Visit Head Official Web Site

Head Women's Team

Austria  Austria Elisabeth Goergl
Christine Sponring
Anna Veith Fenninger
Canada  Canada Emilie Desforges
Anna Goodman
Czech Rep.  Czech Rep. Sarka Strachova Zahrobska
Germany  Germany Monika Bergmann
Fanny Chmelar
Susanne Riesch
Maria Riesch Hoefl
Italy  Italy Camilla Alfieri
Giulia Gianesini
Hilary Longhini
Karen Putzer
Switzerland  Switzerland Marianne Abderhalden
Carmen Casanova
Sandra Gini
Rabea Grand
Jessica Puenchera
Sweden  Sweden Kajsa Kling

Head Men's Team

Australia  Australia Jonathon Brauer
Austria  Austria Andreas Buder
Hermann Maier
Peter Struger
Germany  Germany Stephan Keppler
Johannes Stehle
Italy  Italy Roland Fischnaller
Walter Girardi
Patrick Staudacher
Liechtenstein  Liechtenstein Marco Buechel
Switzerland  Switzerland Didier Cuche
Beni Hofer
Ambrosi Hoffmann
Sweden  Sweden Hans Olsson
U.S.A.  U.S.A. Bode Miller


Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2022 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy