Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Rossignol Racers

Visit Rossignol Official Web Site

Rossignol Women's Team

Austria  Austria Katrin Wilhelm
Czech Rep.  Czech Rep. Eva Kurfuerstova
France  France Taina Barioz
Anne Sophie Barthet
Marion Bertrand
Marion Rolland
Tessa Worley
Italy  Italy Chiara Costazza
Manuela Moelgg
Poland  Poland Agnieszka Gasienica Daniel
Slovenia  Slovenia Ana Drev
Tina Maze
Petra Robnik
Srbjia  Srbjia Jelena Lolovic
Switzerland  Switzerland Fraenzi Aufdenblatten
Catherine Borghi
Slovakia  Slovakia Veronika Velez Zuzulova
Sweden  Sweden Nike Bent
Frida Hansdotter
Jessica Lindell-Vikarby
Maria Pietilae-Holmner
U.S.A.  U.S.A. Stacey J Cook
Jessica C Kelley
Julia Mancuso
Lindsey Vonn

Rossignol Men's Team

Canada  Canada Robbie Dixon
Jan Hudec
Michael Janyk
Manuel Osborne-Paradis
Jean Philippe Roy
France  France Johan Clarey
Gauthier De Tessieres
Jean-Baptiste Grange
Adrien Theaux
Italy  Italy Alex Happacher
Werner Heel
Christof Innerhofer
Matteo Marsaglia
Alexander Ploner
Giuliano Razzoli
Alessandro Roberto
Norway  Norway Lars Elton Myhre
Slovenia  Slovenia Mitja Valencic
Switzerland  Switzerland Didier Defago
Silvan Zurbriggen
Sweden  Sweden Mattias Hargin
Anton Lahdenperae
U.S.A.  U.S.A. Ted Ligety
Andrew Weibrecht


Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy