Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Head Racers

Visit Head Official Web Site

Head Women's Team

Austria  Austria Elisabeth Goergl
Anna Veith Fenninger
Canada  Canada Anna Goodman
Czech Rep.  Czech Rep. Sarka Strachova Zahrobska
Germany  Germany Fanny Chmelar
Maria Riesch Hoefl
Italy  Italy Karen Putzer
Switzerland  Switzerland Denise Feierabend
Sandra Gini
Rabea Grand
Sweden  Sweden Anja Paerson

Head Men's Team

Austria  Austria Hermann Maier
Czech Rep.  Czech Rep. Petr Zahrobsky
Germany  Germany Stephan Keppler
Italy  Italy Patrick Staudacher
Liechtenstein  Liechtenstein Marco Buechel
Switzerland  Switzerland Didier Cuche
Ambrosi Hoffmann
Sweden  Sweden Hans Olsson
U.S.A.  U.S.A. Bode Miller


Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy