Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Head Racers

Visit Head Official Web Site

Head Women's Team

Austria  Austria Elisabeth Goergl
Anna Veith Fenninger
Finland  Finland Nina Halme
France  France Anne Sophie Barthet
Germany  Germany Maria Riesch Hoefl
Monaco  Monaco Alexandra Coletti
Russia  Russia Maria Bedareva
Anastasia Kedrina
Elena Yakovishina
Switzerland  Switzerland Marianne Abderhalden
Wendy Holdener
Sweden  Sweden Anna Swenn-Larsson
U.S.A.  U.S.A. Julia Mancuso

Head Men's Team

Austria  Austria Matthias Mayer
Georg Streitberger
Canada  Canada Benjamin Thomsen
France  France Gauthier De Tessieres
Guillermo Fayed
Germany  Germany Stephan Keppler
Tobias Stechert
Norway  Norway Aksel-Lund Svindal
Poland  Poland Michal Klusak
Russia  Russia Alek Glebov
Sweden  Sweden Doglas Hedin
U.S.A.  U.S.A. Ted Ligety


Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy