Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Rossignol Racers

Visit Rossignol Official Web Site

Rossignol Women's Team

Argentina  Argentina Maria Belen Simari-Birkner
Canada  Canada Marie-Michele Gagnon
Erin Mielzynski
Marie-Pier Prefontaine
Larisa Yurkiw
France  France Marie Marchand-Arvier
Marion Rolland
Tessa Worley
Italy  Italy Chiara Costazza
Irene Curtoni
Manuela Moelgg
Norway  Norway Ragnhild Mowinckel
Poland  Poland Agnieszka Gasienica Daniel
Slovenia  Slovenia Ilka Stuhec
Switzerland  Switzerland Michelle Gisin
Lara Gut Behrami
Slovakia  Slovakia Barbara Kantorova
Sweden  Sweden Nathalie Eklund
Frida Hansdotter
Jessica Lindell-Vikarby
Maria Pietilae-Holmner
U.S.A.  U.S.A. Stacey J Cook
Leanne Smith
Resi Stiegler

Rossignol Men's Team

Canada  Canada Jan Hudec
Manuel Osborne-Paradis
France  France Brice Roger
Italy  Italy Christof Innerhofer
Matteo Marsaglia
Switzerland  Switzerland Didier Defago
Silvan Zurbriggen
U.S.A.  U.S.A. Thomas Biesemeyer
Ryan Cochran-Siegle
Andrew Weibrecht


Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy