Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Head Racers

Visit Head Official Web Site

Head Women's Team

Austria  Austria Elisabeth Goergl
Carmen Thalmann
Anna Veith Fenninger
Canada  Canada Candace Crawford
France  France Taina Barioz
Great Britain  Great Britain Charlotte Guest
Alexandra Tilley
Germany  Germany Veronique Hronek
Hungary  Hungary Edith Miklos
Italy  Italy Elena Curtoni
Monaco  Monaco Alexandra Coletti
Norway  Norway Maria Therese Tviberg
Switzerland  Switzerland Marianne Abderhalden
Wendy Holdener
Sweden  Sweden Sara Hector
Kajsa Kling
Anna Swenn-Larsson
U.S.A.  U.S.A. Julia Mancuso
Lindsey Vonn

Head Men's Team

Austria  Austria Matthias Mayer
Georg Streitberger
Canada  Canada Dustin Cook
Benjamin Thomsen
Finland  Finland Andreas Romar
France  France Johan Clarey
Guillermo Fayed
Alexis Pinturault
Adrien Theaux
Germany  Germany Josef Ferstl
Norway  Norway Kjetil Jansrud
Aksel-Lund Svindal
Russia  Russia Alek Glebov
Switzerland  Switzerland Beat Feuz
Silvan Zurbriggen
U.S.A.  U.S.A. Jared Goldberg
Ted Ligety
Andrew Weibrecht


Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy