Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Head Racers

Visit Head Official Web Site

Head Women's Team

Austria  Austria Stephanie Brunner
Christine Scheyer
Bernadette Schild
Ramona Siebenhofer
Anna Veith Fenninger
Canada  Canada Candace Crawford
France  France Anne Sophie Barthet
Great Britain  Great Britain Alexandra Tilley
Italy  Italy Elena Curtoni
Kenya  Kenya Sabrina Simader
Monaco  Monaco Alexandra Coletti
Norway  Norway Ragnhild Mowinckel
Maria Therese Tviberg
Srbjia  Srbjia Nevena Ignjatovic
Switzerland  Switzerland Denise Feierabend
Lara Gut Behrami
Wendy Holdener
Camille Rast
Corinne Suter
Sweden  Sweden Sara Hector
Kajsa Kling
Anna Swenn-Larsson
U.S.A.  U.S.A. Lindsey Vonn

Head Men's Team

Andorra  Andorra Axel Esteve Jordana
Joan Verdu Sanchez
Austria  Austria Matthias Mayer
Bulgaria  Bulgaria Albert Popov
Canada  Canada Erik Guay
Manuel Osborne-Paradis
Chile  Chile Henrik Von Appen
Croatia  Croatia Matej Vidovic
France  France Mathieu Faivre
Guillermo Fayed
Blaise Giezendanner
Alexis Pinturault
Adrien Theaux
Germany  Germany Josef Ferstl
Italy  Italy Emanuele Buzzi
Mattia Casse
Norway  Norway Kjetil Jansrud
Bjoernar Neteland
Jonathan Nordbotten
New Zealand  New Zealand Adam Barwood
Willis Feasey
Poland  Poland Michal Klusak
Switzerland  Switzerland Gino Caviezel
Beat Feuz
Sweden  Sweden Andre Myhrer
Matts Olsson
Mattias Roenngren
U.S.A.  U.S.A. Jared Goldberg


Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy