Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Head Racers

Visit Head Official Web Site

Head Women's Team

Austria  Austria Franziska Gritsch
Ariane Raedler
Christine Scheyer
Canada  Canada Marie-Michele Gagnon
France  France Coralie Frasse- Sombet
Laura Gauche
Germany  Germany Lena Duerr
Italy  Italy Elena Curtoni
Laura Pirovano
Latvia  Latvia Dzenifera Germane
Norway  Norway Kajsa Vickhoff Lie
Ragnhild Mowinckel
Russia  Russia Iulija Pleshkova
Srbjia  Srbjia Nevena Ignjatovic
Switzerland  Switzerland Lara Gut Behrami
Wendy Holdener
Camille Rast
Corinne Suter
Sweden  Sweden Estelle Alphand
Sara Hector
U.S.A.  U.S.A. AJ Hurt

Head Men's Team

Andorra  Andorra Joan Verdu Sanchez
Austria  Austria Vincent Kriechmayr
Matthias Mayer
Bulgaria  Bulgaria Albert Popov
Canada  Canada James (Jack) Crawford
Broderick Thompson
Croatia  Croatia Matej Vidovic
Finland  Finland Samu Torsti
France  France Johan Clarey
Mathieu Faivre
Alexis Pinturault
Germany  Germany Simon Jocher
Alexander Schmid
Dominik Schwaiger
Italy  Italy Emanuele Buzzi
Norway  Norway Timon Haugan
Kjetil Jansrud
Russia  Russia Simon Efimov
Slovenia  Slovenia Tijan Marovt
Switzerland  Switzerland Beat Feuz
Justin Murisier
Sweden  Sweden Mattias Roenngren
U.S.A.  U.S.A. Jared Goldberg


Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2024 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy