Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database

aips aijs

Atomic Racers

Visit Atomic Official Web Site

Atomic Women's Team

Austria  Austria Michaela Dorfmeister
Andrea Fischbacher
Michaela Kirchgasser
Marlies Schild
Kathrin Zettel
Italy  Italy Wendy Siorpaes
Sweden  Sweden Therese Borssen
Anna Ottosson

Atomic Men's Team

Andorra  Andorra Alex Antor
Australia  Australia AJ Bear
Craig Branch
Austria  Austria Hermann Maier
Benjamin Raich
Hannes Reichelt
Mario Scheiber
Michael Walchhofer
Canada  Canada Erik Guay
Jeff Hume
John Kucera
Danmark  Danmark Johnny Albertsen
Finland  Finland Kalle Palander
France  France Nicolas Burtin
Antoine Deneriaz
Great Britain  Great Britain Alain Baxter
Finlay Mickel
Germany  Germany Florian Eckert
Felix Neureuther
Max Rauffer
Italy  Italy Michael Gufler
Alessandro Roberto
Giorgio Rocca
Stephan Thanei
Japan  Japan Kentaro Minagawa
Norway  Norway Kjetil Jansrud
Ole Magnus Kulbeck
Bjarne Solbakken
Aksel-Lund Svindal
Slovenia  Slovenia Alek Glebov
Rok Perko
Gregor Sparovec
Switzerland  Switzerland Didier Cuche
Sweden  Sweden Patrik Jaerbyn
U.S.A.  U.S.A. Jakub Fiala
Bryon Friedman
Justin J Johnson
Bode Miller
Daron Rahlves


Discese, Speciali e Giganti

©1996-2022 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy